

Independent, locally owned and operated! www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-377-0977

Published July 26th, 2017

Moraga Baseball Association are 2017 Pinto Champions

Submitted by Michael Baldelli



Moraga Baseball Association Astros coached by Chad Hamilton, Brian Sullivan and Brian Shaffer are 2017 Pinto Champions.

Players: Dylan Hamilton, Sevan Kalpakjian, Liam Baldelli, Ben Shaffer, Charlie Sullivan, Cade Williamson, Chase Osteen, Justin Fabo, Hudson Ortland and Brody Hall Photo submitted by Brian Shaffer and Michael Baldelli

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

<u>back</u>

Copyright C Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA