

printer friendly

download pdf

Published October 15th, 2008

Contra Costa County Teachers of the Year (TOY)

Submitted by the Contra Costa County Office of Education



Three Lamorinda school district teachers were recently honored as Contra Costa County Teachers of the Year (TOY). The Lamorinda teachers gathered with with other 2008-09 Contra Costa County Teachers of the Year (TOY) at the Concord Hilton Hotel. Pictured from left to right are: Janet Howard, Wagner Ranch Elementary (Orinda Union School District); Diane Wong, Los Perales Elementary (Moraga School District); Erin Caldwell, Springhill Elementary (Lafayette School District) Photo Jonathan Lance, Contra Costa County Office of Education

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

Home | Read Online | Archive | Links | Advertising | Contact

back to top

Copyright C Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA