LAFAYETTE on Measure

Measure G will provide the funds to fix our roads.

- ✓ Pay-as-you-go-funds applied directly to road and drain repair.
- ✓ Ten years maximum. Terminates in less than ten years if roads repaired sooner.
- ✓ All money stays in Lafayette. Not one dollar can be taken by the state.
- ✓ **Independent citizen oversight** committee ensures money is being spent as promised.
- ✓ No bonds. **No debt.** No interest payments.
- ✓ Provides a stable source of funding to repair and maintain Lafayette's infrastructure.

Endorsements

Claude Aiello Courtney & Stephen Anderson Mike Anderson, Council Member, City of Lafayette

Brandt Andersson, Council Member, City of Lafayette

Patricia Andersson

Carl Anduri, Mayor, City of Lafayette

Sharon Anduri Ann & Peter Appert Forrest Arakawa Jeanne & Jack Ateljevich Guy & Diane Atwood **Sharon Bancroft** Richard & Rose Bartholomew

Jacqulyn & Jim Bava Don & Joan Beerline **Geoff & Sally Bellenger**

Larry & Susan Bellusa Diane Bierwagen

Marie Corlett Blits, President, Lafayette

Homeowners Council

Robert Blits Kyle Blocker Larry Blodgett Linda Bolla-Dow Jon Burg Ann & Jim Burns

George Burtt & Gayle Grant Nancy Caranica Tammy Carlson

Judy Carney, Past Lafayette Citizen of the Year

Steve Carney Philae Carver Cathy & Larry Challacombe Sereta Churchill

Diddo Clark

Dean Coons Stephen Cortese, President, Lafayette Chamber

of Commerce Steve Cotto William & Janet Cronk Arthur L. Dao

Daniel Deitrick, Chair, Lafayette Finance

Committee **Gwendolyn Deitrick** Sally Doherty Kenneth Dorking **Bob & Cheryl Doud** Victor & Anastacia Drabkin

Tom & Jacquelyn Duckworth Michelle Edmunds

Steve & Rhondda Etheredge Jan & David Etheridge

Roger & Pat Falcone **Brian & Sharon Fanto Smith**

Troy Feddersen

Carol Federighi, Council Member, City of

Lafayette Doug Federighi James Fitzsimmons & Kris Torske Jean & Chad Follmer

Brett & Marguerite Foster Doug Fowler Bill & Janet Fraser Carol Fredericks Ernie & Jeanne Gabiati

Dennis Garrison Joe & Liz Garrity **Judy Garvens** Michael Gilson

Johanna Gladieux & Marc Brenner

Denis & Francoise Gospodarowicz

Tom Grimes

Anne Grodin, Former Mayor, City of Lafayette

Marshall Grodin

Suzv Pak & Mark Gundacker

Joe Hafey Jae & John Hall Pamela & Jim Halloran Kristine Halverson-Haggerty William & Joan Hansen David & Leslie Harnish Mike & Marsha Haverty Dave & Lynn Hiden Gene & Gretel Holit

Dick & Robin Holt **Sherry Hoover** Erling & Patricia Horn Eliot & Martha Hudson Mary Hudson Ron & Jane Hufft

Steven Kapralos Karl & Maryanna Kersten John Kiefer Ken & Kristin Kisner Arthur & Claire Kurkjian

Todd & Betty LaPorte

Kenn Kurtz

Carolyn & Al Lacy Lois Laine

Phil Lane Richard & Judith Lang Chris & Dawn Lynn Lanier Robert & Kim Lavoie

John & Gwenn Lennox John & Connie Linneman

Donald Lively, Exec Director, Lafayette Taxpayers Assn Dorothy M. Lively Pat Lopez Fred & Judith Lothrop Sallie & Will Lovitt Sally Lowery

Budd E. MacKenzie Lynn MacMichael Karen & Albert Maggio

Richard & Kathleen Marshall Howard & Barbara Martin Anna Mathisen Byrne Mathisen Mary McCosker

Jan & Ted McHale Toni McShane Geoff & Val Meredith Lin Morehouse **Richard Morrison**

Tom Mulvaney, President, Acalanes Union High

School District Governing Board **Courtney Murphree** Linda Murphy Don Nash Wayne & Joyce Nelson John & Sue Otto Marie Parti **Caesar Perales Ruth Perkins** Michele Perrault Debora L. Peverada Carl Piercy Earl Piermattei Mary Piscitelli Steve & Ellen Poling Glen & Penny Porter Traci & Kevin Reilly

Ellen Reintjes

Dino Riggio

Mardy Robinson

James Rockafellow

Karen Rose

Ivor Samson, Former Mayor, City of Lafayette **Sharon Samson**

Christine Schreiber Al Schue Jenny & Jim Shepherd Shayne Silva

Catherine Sinnott Nancy Skinner, Assemblymember

Josh Smith Jan & Phil Spieth Tom & Rosylyn Stenzel Gary & Alice Stern Susan & Maury Stern

Ed Stokes Arthur Storment & Barbara Gagnier Lee & John Stuart

Tony Suh & Suzette Leith

Kent Takeda Don Tatzin, Council Member, City of Lafayette

William & Lorraine Thomas William RTimken Will & Sharon Tissue Allison & Jim Todhunter Mike & Janet Tyburski

David Urbanus Dave & Janet Van Etten Dan & Catie Warburton

Jesse Wellen Richard Whitmore & Jacinta Pister Tom & Pat Whitten

Ken & Dana Yzurdiaga Glen Zamanian Mark & Karen Zemelman

ORGANIZATIONS

Acalanes Valley Homeowners Association Lafayette Chamber of Commerce Lafayette Homeowners Council Lafayette Taxpayers Association League of Women Voters

BUSINESSES

Sereta Churchill, J. Rockcliff Realty La Fiesta Square Lafayette Car Wash Minute Man Press Caesar Perales, CPA Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only.

PAID FOR BY FIX OUR ROADS COMMITTEE YES ON MEASURE G. P.O. BOX 47, LAFAYETTE, CA 94549 FPPC# 1340936

on Measure Measure G = **Good Roads VOTE NOVEMBER 8**