

## Independent, locally owned and operated! www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-377-0977

Published March 28th, 2012

## WINTER SPORT ALL-DFAL TEAMS

Sport	School	Award	Student
Boys' Basketball	Miramonte  Acalanes  Campolindo	First Team Second Team Honorable Mention First Team Second Team Honorable Mention  Most Valuable Player First Team Second Team Honorable Mention	Kiran Shastri Joey Goodreault Ross Anderson James Griffin Noah Orlik Kevin Huber Buster Souza Griffin Piatt Jack Evans John Schmitz Justin Dunn
Girls' Basketball	Miramonte  Acalanes Campolindo	First Team  Second Team Honorable Mention  First Team Second Team Honorable Mention	Janine Loutzenhiser Devon McDonald Megan Reid Carly Gil Breanna Alford Taylor Kizziee Sophie Taylor Laura Hickey Ashley Ewing Mallory Brown
Boys' Soccer	Acalanes	First Team Second Team Honorable Mention  Most Valuable Defensive Player First Team  Second Team  Honorable Mention  Most Valuable Player First Team  Second Team  Honorable Mention	Nick Bachu Mike Worthington Taro Kyllonen Ryan Dias Kyle Visher Jacob Carroll Dan Glascock Austen Grassini Aidan Maguire Jackson Foote Bryan Berlier Austin deBack Kevin Park Eric Rogstad Max Mirner Graham Lindgren Sam Palano Nick Palano Harlan Raine Kian Maghsoodnia Rodrigo Diaz-Valdes Gus Keeble Ryan Donat Cristian Antezana
Girls' Soccer	Miramonte	First Team Second Team Honorable Mention	Megan Reid Sophie Fuller Coco Pearce Jane Fessenden

	VIIVIER SPORT ALL	217.12 127.1110	
	Acalanes	First Team Second Team Honorable Mention  Most Valuable Player First Team  Second Team Honorable Mention	Kristen Chan Tasia Robbins Kaitlyn McGee Callie Goodman Annie Beliveau Katherine Tottle Becca Bostwick Erin Bishop Sophie Leskan Julia Reshke Kelly Hilk Samantha Vankoll Lauren Petite Devon Bruzzone Jessica Tuan Gracie Stausser
Wrestling	Acalanes  Campolindo	Second Team Honorable Mention  Second Team Honorable Mention First Team  Second Team  Honorable Mention	Micah Spaulding (182) Ben Warren (106) Adam Kohr (113) Alex Jang (126) Kai Shimoko (132) Andrew Nakahara (138) Andrew Mesetz (160) Aaron Shaffer (220) Jackson Hagglun (106) Grant Smith (113) Alex Mirante (138) Chris Wellbrook (182) Wesley Caspillo (120) Brendon Stryker (126) Eric Oeth (145) Danny Fox(195) Jack Simmons (258) Jackson Wiley (170)

Reach the reporter at: <a href="mailto:info@lamorindaweekly.com">info@lamorindaweekly.com</a>

<u>back</u>

Copyright C Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA