

Independent, locally owned and operated!

www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-3

25-377-0977

Published August 15th, 2012

2012 Sleepy Hollow B Invitational Swim Meet Results

Submitted by Carrie Waechter

Age Group	Swimmer Name	Swim Club
6-Under Girls	Keelin Doherty	Miramonte
6-Under Boys	Declan Linnane	Orinda Park Pool
6-Under Boys	Theo Van Meter	Orinda Park Pool
7-8 Girls	Rowan Blacklock	Orinda Park Pool
7-8 Boys	Sean SooHoo	Moraga Valley Pool
9-10 Girls	Cayley O'Brien	Meadow
9-10 Boys	Jackson Oxner	Sleepy Hollow
11-12 Girls	Savannah Sherwood	Orinda Country Club
11-12 Boys	Zach Flagg	Sleepy Hollow
13-14 Girls	Friedi Maag	Sleepy Hollow
13-14 Boys	Michael McCabe	Orinda Park Pool
15-18 Girls	Laura Hurd	Miramonte
15-18 Boys	Gianni Fiatarone	Orinda Park Pool

On Sunday, July 22, Sleepy Hollow Swim & Tennis Club held its annual "B" Invitational Swim Meet. The meet celebrates the "B" swimmers within the Orinda-Moraga Pool Association. "B" swimmers comprise the majority of the OMPA, and this meet provides a great opportunity for them to earn high honors.

Sleepy Hollow would like to recognize the meet high point winners:



& Under Boys - Theo Van Meter, OPP



-8 Girls - Rowan Blacklock, OPP



15-18 Girls - Laura Hurd, Miramonte



15-18 Boys - Gianni Fiatarone, OPP

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

back

Copyright C Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA