

Independent, locally owned and operated!

www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-377-0977

Published January 31st, 2024

Diablo Athletic League Lamorinda recognized athletes fall 2023

Football

Trevor Rogers - SR MVP Offense Acalanes Niko White - JR 1st Team Offense Acalanes Sully Bailey - SR 1st Team Offense Acalanes Drew McKenzie - JR 1st Team Offense Acalanes Jack Giorgianni - SR 1st Team Defense Acalanes Henry Hagel - SR 2nd Team Offense Acalanes Andrew Tresser - JR 2nd Team Offense Acalanes Brady Morrow - SR 2nd Team Defense Acalanes Paul Kuhner - SR 2nd Team Defense Acalanes Everett Glass - SR 2nd Team Defense Acalanes Jake Boselli - SR 2nd Team Defense Acalanes Deonte Littlejohn - Soph 2nd Team Defense Acalanes Timmy Daugherty - SR 1st Team Offense Campolindo Frank Anderson - SR 1st Team Offense Campolindo Crosby Kelkly - Soph 1st Team Defense Campolindo Jake Spencer - SR 1st Team Defense Campolindo Sebo McRea - SR 1st Team Defense Campolindo Max O'Balle - SR 2nd Team Offense Campolindo Micah Parker - Soph 2nd Team Offense Campolindo Bryce McLaverty - SR 2nd Team Offense Campolindo Isaiah Ortiz - SR 2nd Team Offense Campolindo Shane Harris - SR 2nd Team Defense Campolindo James Erickson - SR 2nd Team Defense Campolindo Landon Gilmore - JR 2nd Team Defense Campolindo Gabriel Roman - SR 1st Team Offense Miramonte Nick Blair - SR 2nd Team Offense Miramonte Finn McManus - SR 2nd Team Offense Miramonte Andrew Davenport - JR 2nd Team Defense Miramonte Luke Milmore - JR 2nd Team Defense Miramonte

Girls Flag Football

Kelly Todhunter - SR MVP Offense Acalanes
Ella Thomason - SR 1st Team Offense Acalanes
Alana Brinkman - SR 1st Team Defense Acalanes
Jenna Steele - SR 1st Team Defense Acalanes
Monica Dikova - SR 2nd Team Offense Acalanes
Addie McShane - JR 2nd Team Defense Acalanes
Addie Martin - SR 3rd Team Offense Acalanes
Maya Shoenhair - Soph 3rd Team Defense Acalanes
Grace Allen - JR 1st Team Offense Campolindo
Molly Dougherty - SR 1st Team Defense Campolindo
Zoe Lehrman - Frosh 3rd Team Offense Campolindo
Isabelle Maher - Frosh 3rd Team Defense Campolindo

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Jade Profilio - SR 2nd Team Acalanes Hannah Bjornson - SR MVP Campolindo Rachel Andre - SR 1st Team Campolindo Mia Wallach - Soph 1st Team Campolindo Aveya Stone - JR 2nd Team Campolindo Nicole Tuszynski - SR 1st Team Miramonte Amanda Roch - JR 2nd Team Miramonte Sena Hens - Frosh 2nd Team Miramonte

WATER POLO GIRLS

Ella del Rosario - Soph 1st Team Acalanes Brooklyn Plomp - SR 1st Team Acalanes Wendy Heffelfinger - SR 2nd Team Acalanes Liv Hoppe - SR 2nd Team Acalanes Adelyn Jorciza - Frosh 2nd Team Goalie Acalanes Sydney Kring - Soph Outstanding Goalie Campolindo London Menard - SR 1st Team Campolindo Ana Pieper - SR 1st Team Campolindo Nikki Frazier - JR 2nd Team Campolindo Sammy Frazier - JR 2nd Team Campolindo Rosalie Hassett - SR Co-MVP Miramonte Tali Stryker - SR Co-MVP Miramonte Ally Larsen - JR 1st Team Miramonte Ali Sagara - JR 1st Team Miramonte Bea Hearey - JR 2nd Team Miramonte Audrina Kang - JR 2nd Team Miramonte

WATER POLO - BOYS Joey Cecchin - SR Outstanding Goalie Campolindo Dylan King - JR 1st Team Campolindo Hayden O'Hare - JR 1st Team Campolindo Will Vranesh - SR 1st Team Campolindo Ellis Culleton - Frosh 2nd Team Campolindo Will Maguy - Frosh 2nd Team Campolindo Cade O'Hare - Frosh 2nd Team Campolindo Dante Vattuone - SR 2nd Team Campolindo Henry Engs - SR MVP Miramonte Grant Kurtz - SR 1st Team Miramonte Oliver Sherwood - SR 1st Team Miramonte Patrick Stice - JR 1st Team Miramonte Tristan Tucker - Soph 1st Team Miramonte Brock Bliss - Soph 2nd Team Miramonte Jackson Cherry - Soph 2nd Team Miramonte Ben Lucas - JR 2nd Team Miramonte

CROSS COUNTRY - GIRLS
Olivia Williams - SR 1st Team Acalanes
Nevis Murphy - Soph 1st Team Acalanes
Megan Yee - SR 2nd Team Acalanes
Shea Volkmer - SR 1st Team Campolindo
Kate Kabenina - SR 1st Team Campolindo
Daisy Penney - SR 1st Team Campolindo
Amalia Contreras - Frosh 2nd Team Campolindo
Sloan Pullen - JR 2nd Team Campolindo
Grace Bell - SR 2nd Team Miramonte

CROSS COUNTRY - BOYS
Alex Thomasson - SR 1st Team Campolindo
Cody De La Cruz - Soph 2nd Team Campolindo
Clark Gregory - Frosh 2nd Team Campolindo
Asher Patel - SR 1st Team Miramonte
Logan Letulle - Soph 1st Team Miramonte
James Jenkins - JR 2nd Team Miramonte

TENNIS - GIRLS Aamena Shipchandler - Soph 2nd Team Singles Acalanes Sophia Raldugina-Zhu - JR 1st Team Singles Campolindo Annie Cooper - SR, Nola Coae - JR 1st Team Doubles Campolindo Dilara Basegmez - SR 2nd Team Singles Campolindo Natalie Zebley - SR, Alyssa Muller - SR 2nd Team Doubles Campolindo Caitlin Chan - Soph 1st Team Singles Miramonte Emily Suh - JR, Maddie Essner - FR 1st Team Doubles Miramonte Maddie Silveira - Soph 2nd Team Singles Miramonte Nicole Hui - SR 2nd Team Singles Miramonte Nicole Guo - SR 2nd Team Singles Miramonte

GOLF - GIRLS HONOR SCHOOL

Haley Chelemedos - JR 1st Team Acalanes Campbell Evans - JR 1st Team Acalanes Hana Chelemedos - JR 2nd Team Acalanes Jasmine Malekafzaci - JR 2nd Team Campolindo Paige Sovocool - Soph 1st Team Miramonte Antong Cao - SR 2nd Team Miramonte

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

<u>back</u>

Copyright © Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA